Giata is teaching at 50 Year!

SCA 50 year is upon us!  What started out as a backyard party in 1966 has grown into an international organization with over 30,000 members, and perhaps that many more non-member participants.  In celebration of the 50 years of living history, the Society for Creative Anachronism will be hosting a 50 Year Celebration in Danville, Indiana, June 17-27, 2016.

 

I’m very proud of my SCA 50 Year Challenge that is featured on the SCA 50 Year website:

Screen Shot 2016-06-15 at 5.17.20 PM.png

I’m also  honored to be among the cadre of teachers at 50 Year celebration. My class is “The Early Renaissance Toilette of Caterina Sforza” and will be taught on 6/21 at 12pm in Conference Room 2. I hope to have a projector, but in case I do not my class handout and product list is here:

Class Handout Caterina Sforza Toilette

LBD Product List & Ingredients for 2016 

I will have some class samples for sale at the event. Look for other interesting classes on the SCA 50 Year Class page.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

